A Day in the Life…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

October 16, 2007

Filed under: Anderson,Pastors College — adayinthelifeofaross @ 7:26 pm

Slow Down, Baby!


Its seems like Anderson isn’t content being a baby today. Here are two reasons why:
1. His 2nd tooth poked through.
2. He started doing the “rocky thing” on his hands and knees. I think he actually might learn to crawl! This coming from the boy who’s content just to lay on his back!
He’s lucky he still gives the best hugs an 8 month old can give! Today he’s given me so many cuddles and squeezes and burrows into my shoulder. I just cannot get enough of that. I guess he can grow up as long as he keeps hugging me. 🙂
 

Leave a Reply

