A Day in the Life…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

October 28, 2007

Filed under: Madelyn,Pastors College — adayinthelifeofaross @ 4:51 pm
Favorite Phrases

Madelyn’s 2 year picture

I’m copying my friend Michelle and taking some time to share some of my favorite phrases that come out of the mouth of my little babe, Madelyn. I know it won’t be long until she’s speaking complete sentences a mile a minute! ENJOY!

* “I see you Daddy! (or Mommy! or Roo-Roo!)” She does this looking through something, like her clear placemat, or between staircase beams

* “Where Boba dough ?” = Where did Mocha (the dog) go?

* “Sorry Roo-Roo, Sorry” = Sorry, A.J.

* “I uv oo!” = I love you!


* “Way uh!” = Wake up!


* “Mom…I stuck.” = Mom, I’m stuck. Yes thats right, she called me ‘Mom.’ I didn’t like that!


And last night at 2:35 am through the monitor, I heard…


* Mommy…book? Book! Book.

 

Leave a Reply

