A Day in the Life…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

June 6, 2008

Filed under: Friends,Pastors College — adayinthelifeofaross @ 9:17 am

Thank You #2–My PC Ladies!

Well, a brief power outage put a brief hault in my thank-yous, but here goes number two. I cannot imagine this year without my fellow PC wives! God has been so kind to provide 20 women to walk through this year with me, all of whom I have grown to love and respect. These ladies have made me laugh, have reminded me of God’s truth, have brought council and correction, and have embraced me with open arms. I will miss them so much!

Ladies, oh I will miss you! Thank you for sharing this year, so warmly, with me! I have learned so much from each of you–your desire to glorify God this year, to care for your husbands and family, and so much more!! I love you!

And I cannot forget Julie Purswell and Betsy Ricucci. (Julie and Betsy cared for us and taught the us this year. )

Ladies, I already wrote you super long letters, but I had to still thank you here–what a gift you have been to me this year. More than anything you taught me (and you taught me a WHOLE LOT!!!), your lives spoke much more. You whole-heartedly love God, your husbands, your children (and grand children!), and home. What an example you are to me–I want to be like you both. I love you!
 

Leave a Reply

