A Day in the Life…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

October 23, 2009

Filed under: Anderson,Family,homeschool,Madelyn,Mommy-ing,Selah — adayinthelifeofaross @ 6:12 pm

So its been awhile…

We’re in the midst of life…nothing too huge to report. Maddie is doing great in preschool and thoroughly enjoying her ballet class. I love watching this girly grow up! She is such a big help to her momma and a great example to her siblings. AJ is actually p
icking up some preschool-y things unintentionally…he can now write the letter ‘C’ and I caught him counting in Spanish up to 4! This I have to give Dora and Diego credit for, however, I’m not teaching the kids spanish! And Selah is totally a pro at eating solids now šŸ™‚ She is starting to actually dislike bottles already and I think would prefer to receive all her food in solid form! She has also started sitting up with only a little bit of support. This just blows me away! I think we may have an early walker here and that, my friends, would keep me very busy!

Here are some recent pics of my cutie pies….

 

Leave a Reply

