A Day in the Life…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Happy 2nd Birthday Selah! July 9, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — adayinthelifeofaross @ 1:16 pm

So, Selah isn’t three yet, so I can’t be THAT behind in posting 😉 But we have a lot going on this summer I want to post about so I need to get going here!!

We had a wonderful time celebrating Selah’s 2nd birthday at the end of May.  What a sweet blessing this girlie is to our family!   We often sit back in amazement at God’s handiwork…this little one did not come from our genepool but she is in every way a Ross, through and through.  We love her so dearly and thank God for her regularly.  Here are some pics of her big day…thank you to our dear family for celebrating with us!

 

 

One Response to “Happy 2nd Birthday Selah!”

  1. Julie Says:

    oh kelly! you did a fabulous job on the cake! 🙂 love all the pictures and I love Selah! She is one precious little girl and always a delight to me whenever I get the privilege to watch her in children’s ministry!


Leave a comment